play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Catherine K on 03 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    In one word ~ Excellent! Ed went over & above expectations. I bought my first car from him a few years ago & had no hesitation in going back. It's really good to know that there are still decent & honest trades people out there. It was a real pleasure to deal with Ed, no pressure, no hassle. My little Micra is beautiful & drives like dream. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Got a rare extra long mercedes

    By Brian G on 03 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great extra long Mercedes’ viano and very pleased with it. I dealt with Ed who sorted out a few concerns I had to put my mind at rest. He genuinly engaged with me and didn’t fob me off as many dealers tend to. A good selection of vehicles.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Ian P on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a car from this garage, stated 1 previous owner when there was 2 and full-service history when there was not. Several issues including exhaust fumes coming into the car diagnosed by 3rd party so returned car. Refused to refund money as per my rights, forced to take action. Reluctantly accepted partial refund. Car now advertised for more than I paid so garage will make a profit from misfortune of dealing with them. Would never deal with this garage again.


  • 5

    Honda CRV - Great Experience

    By Leah D on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    using Automotive to find my new car proved to be the correct decision. I was made to feel at ease looking round the vehicles (on appointment basis). I finally settled on a Honda CRV and Automotive went above and beyond to make sure it was the right vehicle for me. I would definitely use them again for any future purchase and highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    AMAZING VALUE VEHICLES

    By julia J on 14 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    UK AUTOMOTIVE HAVE A MASSIVE SELECTION OF USED VEHICLES FOR ALL BUDGETS I DID NOT HAVE A CLUE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE SALESMAN SAVED ME 2000 OFF MY BUDGET THEY DO EXACTLY AS THEY SAY AND ARE DOWN TO EARTH TRUSTED WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Best customer service ever

    By Wendy R on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top professional customer service no sales man bull , purchased a car for my daughter and the owner was so honest and saved me hundreds of my budget what a great guy thank you


  • 5

    Honest and high quality

    By Steve B on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a jaguar from this company left a deposit over phone and they done exactly what they said they would do and when I collected was as described if not better .totally felt at ease and highly recommended


  • 5

    VERY DISAPPOINTED

    By CLIVE C on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I SAW AN ADVERT FOR A AUDI TTRS 2014 PRICED AT £27000 SEEMED A GOOD PRICE BEFORE I COULD ARRANGE A VIEW (WOULD MEAN 400 TRIP ) THE PRICE HAS RISEN £32000

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 23/09/19

    dear clive if you would like to purchase the ttrs at the original price of £27995 inclusive of warranty i am more than happy to honour this ,as the vehicle you are refering to at £32000 is for another audi r8 we have in stock and was a mix up in libary pictures,if you would like to call the office to discuss as we have no contact details for you kindest regards ed


  • 5

    My dream car

    By Jenny G on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Garage was closed when we arrived. Eddie was decorating, yet he still was willing to show us the car. Everything was same as the advert. From start to finish it was extremely proffessional, ed went that little bit further for us. My lovely husband put down a deposit. Eddie made the whole experience run very smoothly and regardless how many questions we had he answered them with honest and integrity. I am now the proud owner of CRV. The whole thing was 10 out of 10 couldn't recommend this garage enough. Brilliant

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 11/05/19

    thank you so much jenny and to your husband, this is why i love my job when you have such nice peaple like yourself and your husband and the pleasure of making them happy really makes my day thank for your review it is so much apprecaited


  • 5

    f type jaguar

    By stephen L on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    friendly excellent service thanks to dealer who recommended this car must be seen. I not disappointed the f type was just the car I was looking for and at a great price. I would recommend automotive car sales as there first port of call when looking for a used car

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 18/10/18

    Thanks steve it was a pleasure to deal with you and i am delighted that your pleased it realy does make my day thanks