play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY DISAPPOINTED

    By CLIVE C on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I SAW AN ADVERT FOR A AUDI TTRS 2014 PRICED AT £27000 SEEMED A GOOD PRICE BEFORE I COULD ARRANGE A VIEW (WOULD MEAN 400 TRIP ) THE PRICE HAS RISEN £32000

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 23/09/19

    dear clive if you would like to purchase the ttrs at the original price of £27995 inclusive of warranty i am more than happy to honour this ,as the vehicle you are refering to at £32000 is for another audi r8 we have in stock and was a mix up in libary pictures,if you would like to call the office to discuss as we have no contact details for you kindest regards ed


  • 5

    My dream car

    By Jenny G on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Garage was closed when we arrived. Eddie was decorating, yet he still was willing to show us the car. Everything was same as the advert. From start to finish it was extremely proffessional, ed went that little bit further for us. My lovely husband put down a deposit. Eddie made the whole experience run very smoothly and regardless how many questions we had he answered them with honest and integrity. I am now the proud owner of CRV. The whole thing was 10 out of 10 couldn't recommend this garage enough. Brilliant

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 11/05/19

    thank you so much jenny and to your husband, this is why i love my job when you have such nice peaple like yourself and your husband and the pleasure of making them happy really makes my day thank for your review it is so much apprecaited


  • 5

    f type jaguar

    By stephen L on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    friendly excellent service thanks to dealer who recommended this car must be seen. I not disappointed the f type was just the car I was looking for and at a great price. I would recommend automotive car sales as there first port of call when looking for a used car

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 18/10/18

    Thanks steve it was a pleasure to deal with you and i am delighted that your pleased it realy does make my day thanks


  • 5

    Car Purchase.

    By Jim G on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Landrover Discovery from this company. Everything about the purchase has been easy. Very helpful advice and a friendly relaxed attitude from the salesman. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Honest Dealer

    By Caroline B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found exactly the car we were looking for at a great price. Service was excellent. They went to a lot of time and trouble to ensure car was in tip-top condition when we collected it. Would definitely recommend them and would be my first choice of garage for my next car.


  • 5

    VW Golf TDI

    By Maria M on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Automotive went above and beyond to source exactly the car I was looking for and when I collected I was not disappointed. Excellent level of customer service.


  • 5

    Purchase of Isuzu

    By Al P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,where very helpful and knowledgeable .Thank you for a smooth and pleasant transaction.Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo Cargo Van

    By Sam F on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and professional service throughout. The van I purchased was very clean and as described. The dealer is always at the end of the phone if you need him.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 15/04/18

    Thank You Sam It was a pleasure and hope the van serves you well all the best eddie


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Joseph S on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. All round great service. Made to feel in safe, trustworthy hands. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy and great vehicles

    By Edward A on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best vehicle buying experience ever .good honest dealer with very good vehicles and prepared to the highest standard No pressure selling and very honest 5 stars