play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest dealings

    By Ted F on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Automotive car sales The car was thoroughly checked before handover, tyres and wiper blades etc were replaced and all mot issues were dealt with quickly. Picked me up at train station on pick up day which was much appreciated I am delighted with the car and would recommend Automotive car sales.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 15/12/17

    thank you ted for those kind words it was a real pleasure dealing with you and wish you all the best


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Ruth P on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, communication and pricing. Car ready on agreed day and prepared to a high standard. No complaints!


  • 5

    Great reliable trustworthy service.

    By Adam L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Pleased to say a full 1 year MOT was provided and Automotive took on the work needed to ensure it passed. Very trustworthy and reliable. Delighted with the new car and happy to pay the price asked. Would definitely go back and recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Not pushy.

    By JANET W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man, wasn't pushy very helpful. It's our second off them. It's worth looking at their vehicles.


  • 5

    Automotive car sales

    By Stewart S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful company. Vehicle was as described. Liked the offer of a lift to and from the local train station just to view the car. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Not all car dealers are like Arthur Daley

    By David R on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and honest. Good selection of late model cars, all in good condition. Our car had a full preparation, service and MOT before we collected it. No sales pressure and we would happily recommend this business to others.


  • 5

    My dream car

    By Jenny G on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Garage was closed when we arrived. Eddie was decorating, yet he still was willing to show us the car. Everything was same as the advert. From start to finish it was extremely proffessional, ed went that little bit further for us. My lovely husband put down a deposit. Eddie made the whole experience run very smoothly and regardless how many questions we had he answered them with honest and integrity. I am now the proud owner of CRV. The whole thing was 10 out of 10 couldn't recommend this garage enough. Brilliant

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 11/05/19

    thank you so much jenny and to your husband, this is why i love my job when you have such nice peaple like yourself and your husband and the pleasure of making them happy really makes my day thank for your review it is so much apprecaited


  • 5

    f type jaguar

    By stephen L on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    friendly excellent service thanks to dealer who recommended this car must be seen. I not disappointed the f type was just the car I was looking for and at a great price. I would recommend automotive car sales as there first port of call when looking for a used car

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 18/10/18

    Thanks steve it was a pleasure to deal with you and i am delighted that your pleased it realy does make my day thanks


  • 5

    Car Purchase.

    By Jim G on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Landrover Discovery from this company. Everything about the purchase has been easy. Very helpful advice and a friendly relaxed attitude from the salesman. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Honest Dealer

    By Caroline B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found exactly the car we were looking for at a great price. Service was excellent. They went to a lot of time and trouble to ensure car was in tip-top condition when we collected it. Would definitely recommend them and would be my first choice of garage for my next car.