play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Car Sales

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Car Sales

Automotive Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    f type jaguar

    By stephen L on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    friendly excellent service thanks to dealer who recommended this car must be seen. I not disappointed the f type was just the car I was looking for and at a great price. I would recommend automotive car sales as there first port of call when looking for a used car

    Reply from Automotive Car Sales on 18/10/18

    Thanks steve it was a pleasure to deal with you and i am delighted that your pleased it realy does make my day thanks


  • 5

    Car Purchase.

    By Jim G on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Landrover Discovery from this company. Everything about the purchase has been easy. Very helpful advice and a friendly relaxed attitude from the salesman. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Honest Dealer

    By Caroline B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found exactly the car we were looking for at a great price. Service was excellent. They went to a lot of time and trouble to ensure car was in tip-top condition when we collected it. Would definitely recommend them and would be my first choice of garage for my next car.


  • 5

    VW Golf TDI

    By Maria M on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Automotive went above and beyond to source exactly the car I was looking for and when I collected I was not disappointed. Excellent level of customer service.


  • 5

    Purchase of Isuzu

    By Al P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,where very helpful and knowledgeable .Thank you for a smooth and pleasant transaction.Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo Cargo Van

    By Sam F on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and professional service throughout. The van I purchased was very clean and as described. The dealer is always at the end of the phone if you need him.

    Reply from Automotive Car Sales on 15/04/18

    Thank You Sam It was a pleasure and hope the van serves you well all the best eddie


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Joseph S on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. All round great service. Made to feel in safe, trustworthy hands. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy and great vehicles

    By Edward A on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best vehicle buying experience ever .good honest dealer with very good vehicles and prepared to the highest standard No pressure selling and very honest 5 stars


  • 5

    isuzu rodeo truck

    By julie j on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really nice honest guy with excellent knowledge and second to none service highly reccomended


‹ Prev Next ›