play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy a used car with confidence

    By Richard B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two used cars from Automotive, and both cars have been in excellent condition and reliable,there have been a couple of things that needed fixing one needed a new clutch ,but Automotive got them fixed under the warranty without any problems. I would definitely buy another car from Automotive as Automotive is really an honest and reliable car dealer,and if anyone is looking to buy a used car from Automotive you can rest assured that you will receive a good car ,at a reasonable price with peace of mind that if there are any problems within the warranty period they will be promptly sorted out

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 25/11/18

    thank you mr blackler for your very kind and positive review , i am very pleased that your happy with our service and apprecaite your custom . all the best for the future .


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By Laura V on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received an excellent service from Automotive Car Sales. Very professional and helpful. They did a full service and MOT on the car we bought. They also helped us with the paperwork. The car looks and drives wonderfully. Very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    The best possible buying experience

    By Favio L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This salesman was perfect, honest, efficient and straightforward. He was very communicative, answering our questions and emails. He held the car we were interested (and finally purchased to him) for a day without taking any deposit until he was certain we've got a loan, so we don't lose it. It was many people very interested in this car (one wanted to leave a deposit over the phone without even see the car!!), but he held his word. The car was immaculate, perfect, exactly the way he told us. We are delighted with his car and with the Automotive Car Sales service. We will recommend them without a doubt. You can't find that work ethics easily these days...

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you thank you the plesure was all mine , i admire genuine peaple and felt a wonderfull aura of you both this is the kind of stuff that makes my job a real pleasure to do. thank you so much and truely hope the best for you for the future,


  • 5

    Polite, genuine, honest, would recommend to others

    By RICHARD C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, trouble free, friendly service. Refreshing to deal with people who clearly want to be helpful and 100% honest. Never been so easy to buy a car and without all the usual car sales man banter. Very pleased.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 18/10/18

    richard it was a pleasure to serve you well and it really makes me happy too knowing i am doing my upmost for my customers best wishes


  • 5

    Nice People, Good Cars

    By Will W on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with a recent purchase. Good quality used cars priced fairly.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Steve A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found salesman at automotive very friendly and helpful, had a few issues with my purchase which he sorted out. Very happy overall.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great after sales

    By Patrick F on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, no problems and generally professional


  • 5

    Subaru Forester

    By Kevin E on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and knowledgeable service and the car is excellent and is just as described. I would highly recommend Automotive to anyone.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris L on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from here, very happy with the vehicle. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Five star service throughout.

    By Chris H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the vehicle I purchase from Automotive, nothing was too much trouble, and this was extended to the after sales service.