play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Generally good experience

    By Hanna S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, but disappointed to find incomplete jacking equipment, especially as I specifically asked about this. The jack is there but no wrench tools etc. Otherwise so far so good.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    Hi Hanna thank you for your review which is much apprecaited ,and am sorry to hear your concern ,if you contacted the office and made me aware of this i would replace for you no problem . sometimes the valters do forget to possibly put back or sometimes put in a diffrent location this is just before you take delivery of vehicle . however i have taken note of your concern and will act on this does not happen again . if you have any concerns i am more than happy to help best regards


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Would highly recommend

    By Isobel B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was just as advert. Talked through every aspect of sale and warranty etc.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you isobel for your very positive review which is very much apprecaited as it informs me that i am doing my job right and giving the correct information . happy life


  • 5

    Great service

    By Billy F on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kind. Courteous and professional, Zero pressure, I was allowed to fully inspect the car before even being approached. Then discussed with the manager , my requirements and discussed the options available. And feel totally at ease with my purchase.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you billy for your most kindest words of positive,it was a genuine plesure dealing with you and likewise brought my inner calm peace and contentment reflected in yours , thank you so much and wish you the very best for the future zen


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Landcruiser /

    By Jamie T on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from the seller. Everything he said he'd do he did in good time and went beyond what I'd expect from a car dealer. I spent some time looking for a Landcruiser and went to a number of dealers, although they were all very similar costs and mileages what stood out was this company, who I trusted and felt comfortable dealing with.Next time I'm looking for a car I will definitely try them first and I'd highly recommend them to friends .

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you jamie for your kind review , this is exacly how i would want to feel if i where a customer the pleasure of this is my reward . all the best for the future


  • 5

    Buy a used car with confidence

    By Richard B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two used cars from Automotive, and both cars have been in excellent condition and reliable,there have been a couple of things that needed fixing one needed a new clutch ,but Automotive got them fixed under the warranty without any problems. I would definitely buy another car from Automotive as Automotive is really an honest and reliable car dealer,and if anyone is looking to buy a used car from Automotive you can rest assured that you will receive a good car ,at a reasonable price with peace of mind that if there are any problems within the warranty period they will be promptly sorted out

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 25/11/18

    thank you mr blackler for your very kind and positive review , i am very pleased that your happy with our service and apprecaite your custom . all the best for the future .


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By Laura V on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received an excellent service from Automotive Car Sales. Very professional and helpful. They did a full service and MOT on the car we bought. They also helped us with the paperwork. The car looks and drives wonderfully. Very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    The best possible buying experience

    By Favio L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This salesman was perfect, honest, efficient and straightforward. He was very communicative, answering our questions and emails. He held the car we were interested (and finally purchased to him) for a day without taking any deposit until he was certain we've got a loan, so we don't lose it. It was many people very interested in this car (one wanted to leave a deposit over the phone without even see the car!!), but he held his word. The car was immaculate, perfect, exactly the way he told us. We are delighted with his car and with the Automotive Car Sales service. We will recommend them without a doubt. You can't find that work ethics easily these days...

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you thank you the plesure was all mine , i admire genuine peaple and felt a wonderfull aura of you both this is the kind of stuff that makes my job a real pleasure to do. thank you so much and truely hope the best for you for the future,


  • 5

    Polite, genuine, honest, would recommend to others

    By RICHARD C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, trouble free, friendly service. Refreshing to deal with people who clearly want to be helpful and 100% honest. Never been so easy to buy a car and without all the usual car sales man banter. Very pleased.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 18/10/18

    richard it was a pleasure to serve you well and it really makes me happy too knowing i am doing my upmost for my customers best wishes


  • 5

    Nice People, Good Cars

    By Will W on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with a recent purchase. Good quality used cars priced fairly.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Steve A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found salesman at automotive very friendly and helpful, had a few issues with my purchase which he sorted out. Very happy overall.