play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Car Sales

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Car Sales

Automotive Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest dealings

    By Ted F on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Automotive car sales The car was thoroughly checked before handover, tyres and wiper blades etc were replaced and all mot issues were dealt with quickly. Picked me up at train station on pick up day which was much appreciated I am delighted with the car and would recommend Automotive car sales.

    Reply from Automotive Car Sales on 15/12/17

    thank you ted for those kind words it was a real pleasure dealing with you and wish you all the best


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Ruth P on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, communication and pricing. Car ready on agreed day and prepared to a high standard. No complaints!


  • 5

    Great reliable trustworthy service.

    By Adam L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Pleased to say a full 1 year MOT was provided and Automotive took on the work needed to ensure it passed. Very trustworthy and reliable. Delighted with the new car and happy to pay the price asked. Would definitely go back and recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Not pushy.

    By JANET W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man, wasn't pushy very helpful. It's our second off them. It's worth looking at their vehicles.


  • 5

    Automotive car sales

    By Stewart S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful company. Vehicle was as described. Liked the offer of a lift to and from the local train station just to view the car. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Not all car dealers are like Arthur Daley

    By David R on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and honest. Good selection of late model cars, all in good condition. Our car had a full preparation, service and MOT before we collected it. No sales pressure and we would happily recommend this business to others.


  • 5

    Excellent Honest Dealer

    By Caroline B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found exactly the car we were looking for at a great price. Service was excellent. They went to a lot of time and trouble to ensure car was in tip-top condition when we collected it. Would definitely recommend them and would be my first choice of garage for my next car.


  • 5

    VW Golf TDI

    By Maria M on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Automotive went above and beyond to source exactly the car I was looking for and when I collected I was not disappointed. Excellent level of customer service.


  • 5

    Purchase of Isuzu

    By Al P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,where very helpful and knowledgeable .Thank you for a smooth and pleasant transaction.Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo Cargo Van

    By Sam F on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and professional service throughout. The van I purchased was very clean and as described. The dealer is always at the end of the phone if you need him.

    Reply from Automotive Car Sales on 15/04/18

    Thank You Sam It was a pleasure and hope the van serves you well all the best eddie