play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By victoria H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, polite, helpful and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By TEDDY N on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as discribed , honest friendly service


  • 5

    Vehicle buying made easy

    By MICK B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience. No sales pressure, plenty of information and advice and the person we dealt with was friendly and went that bit further to ensure we got what we wanted. Delighted with the vehicle and the service and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Automotive car sales

    By Archie G on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Dad I travelled down from Scotland, after seeing the car on the internet, my dad phoned the garage for more details and the salesman was fantastic. On the day we travelled the salesman picked us up from the train station in the car my dad was interested in and drove us back to the garage . The service we were given was fantastic from beginning to end. he even phoned to make sure we got back up the road safely . Would recommend this Garage to everyone.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 29/01/19

    thank you archie and hilda for your very positive review it is so much appracaited, i really did have the most pleasure in meeting you both and really enjoyed dealing with you . i could see that archie was over the moon with his dream car, again it was a plesure to deal with such genuine nice peaple .all the best for the future happy life


  • 5

    Recommend this company

    By NICK R on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bloke was v helpful and efficient. Nice geezer! Fair price. Personal service.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 25/01/19

    thanks nick it was a plesure and good luck in france best regards


  • 5

    Generally good experience

    By Hanna S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, but disappointed to find incomplete jacking equipment, especially as I specifically asked about this. The jack is there but no wrench tools etc. Otherwise so far so good.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    Hi Hanna thank you for your review which is much apprecaited ,and am sorry to hear your concern ,if you contacted the office and made me aware of this i would replace for you no problem . sometimes the valters do forget to possibly put back or sometimes put in a diffrent location this is just before you take delivery of vehicle . however i have taken note of your concern and will act on this does not happen again . if you have any concerns i am more than happy to help best regards


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Would highly recommend

    By Isobel B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was just as advert. Talked through every aspect of sale and warranty etc.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you isobel for your very positive review which is very much apprecaited as it informs me that i am doing my job right and giving the correct information . happy life


  • 5

    Great service

    By Billy F on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kind. Courteous and professional, Zero pressure, I was allowed to fully inspect the car before even being approached. Then discussed with the manager , my requirements and discussed the options available. And feel totally at ease with my purchase.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you billy for your most kindest words of positive,it was a genuine plesure dealing with you and likewise brought my inner calm peace and contentment reflected in yours , thank you so much and wish you the very best for the future zen


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Landcruiser /

    By Jamie T on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from the seller. Everything he said he'd do he did in good time and went beyond what I'd expect from a car dealer. I spent some time looking for a Landcruiser and went to a number of dealers, although they were all very similar costs and mileages what stood out was this company, who I trusted and felt comfortable dealing with.Next time I'm looking for a car I will definitely try them first and I'd highly recommend them to friends .

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you jamie for your kind review , this is exacly how i would want to feel if i where a customer the pleasure of this is my reward . all the best for the future


  • 5

    Buy a used car with confidence

    By Richard B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two used cars from Automotive, and both cars have been in excellent condition and reliable,there have been a couple of things that needed fixing one needed a new clutch ,but Automotive got them fixed under the warranty without any problems. I would definitely buy another car from Automotive as Automotive is really an honest and reliable car dealer,and if anyone is looking to buy a used car from Automotive you can rest assured that you will receive a good car ,at a reasonable price with peace of mind that if there are any problems within the warranty period they will be promptly sorted out

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 25/11/18

    thank you mr blackler for your very kind and positive review , i am very pleased that your happy with our service and apprecaite your custom . all the best for the future .


‹ Prev Next ›