play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second-hand car purchase

    By m r J on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Second-hand car purchase carried out very efficiently and with good attitude to customer.


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommend

    By luke H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying journey can be very stressful especially after having bad experiences, but they was so lovely and helped put our minds at ease, he is very helpful and nothing is a problem we would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Perfect in every way.

    By DAVID C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Eddie from the start...he is very helpful and has a great knowledge of all the vehicles. I saw the van on Wednesday afternoon and collected in on Saturday....and all that Eddie said would be done. Thanks Eddie for a easy and relaxed transaction. I will see you again. Dave


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By victoria H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, polite, helpful and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By TEDDY N on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as discribed , honest friendly service


  • 5

    Vehicle buying made easy

    By MICK B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience. No sales pressure, plenty of information and advice and the person we dealt with was friendly and went that bit further to ensure we got what we wanted. Delighted with the vehicle and the service and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Automotive car sales

    By Archie G on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Dad I travelled down from Scotland, after seeing the car on the internet, my dad phoned the garage for more details and the salesman was fantastic. On the day we travelled the salesman picked us up from the train station in the car my dad was interested in and drove us back to the garage . The service we were given was fantastic from beginning to end. he even phoned to make sure we got back up the road safely . Would recommend this Garage to everyone.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 29/01/19

    thank you archie and hilda for your very positive review it is so much appracaited, i really did have the most pleasure in meeting you both and really enjoyed dealing with you . i could see that archie was over the moon with his dream car, again it was a plesure to deal with such genuine nice peaple .all the best for the future happy life


  • 5

    Recommend this company

    By NICK R on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bloke was v helpful and efficient. Nice geezer! Fair price. Personal service.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 25/01/19

    thanks nick it was a plesure and good luck in france best regards


  • 5

    Generally good experience

    By Hanna S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, but disappointed to find incomplete jacking equipment, especially as I specifically asked about this. The jack is there but no wrench tools etc. Otherwise so far so good.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    Hi Hanna thank you for your review which is much apprecaited ,and am sorry to hear your concern ,if you contacted the office and made me aware of this i would replace for you no problem . sometimes the valters do forget to possibly put back or sometimes put in a diffrent location this is just before you take delivery of vehicle . however i have taken note of your concern and will act on this does not happen again . if you have any concerns i am more than happy to help best regards


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Would highly recommend

    By Isobel B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was just as advert. Talked through every aspect of sale and warranty etc.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 24/01/19

    thank you isobel for your very positive review which is very much apprecaited as it informs me that i am doing my job right and giving the correct information . happy life


‹ Prev Next ›