play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By oliver J on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! Would highly recommend. Kept to their words and more.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By rob H on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service from the garage and very friendly member of staff Whole process of buying the vehicle made very easy. Very pleased with the vehicle


  • 5

    All work I asked to be checked was done on time an

    By ian B on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and well displayed staff very helpful


  • 5

    Honda CRV purchase

    By lynsay S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction. The dealer was professional and there was no pushy sales talk. We were left to look at the vehicle. Pre purchase checks and other details were taken care of.


  • 5

    I have no hesitation in recommending Automotive

    By ROB S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good selection of very well presented vehicles, focusing on those with a good service history and average to low mileage. I can also vouch for a very attentive after sales service. In fact hard to fault the whole experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ian T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought the cheapest car they had service was brilliant i like to recommend them as one of the most professional people to deal with


  • 5

    Five stars

    By mary G on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from start to finish. Everything was sorted to my satisfaction. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    First car buy

    By KATIE K on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly & professional service received.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 20/07/19

    thank you so much for your very positve review it is very much apprecaited and was a pleasure serving you .


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By GRACE F on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from this dealership was very easy and straight forward. Very customer focused and the car I bought was in brilliant condition and drives perfectly. Servicing of the car before being sold to me was also done to a very high standard. Brilliant company which I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 15/07/19

    thank you grace for your very kind and positive review and i am really happy your satisfied all the best for the future


  • 5

    Great Service

    By colin S on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent, and the car was prepared as agreed.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 30/05/19

    thank you colin for your positive review which i am really happy to recieve from a very respected parkhome lesure park owner it was a plesure to serve you .


‹ Prev Next ›