play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Uk Automotive Group

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Uk Automotive Group

Uk Automotive Group
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car buy

    By KATIE K on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly & professional service received.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 20/07/19

    thank you so much for your very positve review it is very much apprecaited and was a pleasure serving you .


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By GRACE F on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from this dealership was very easy and straight forward. Very customer focused and the car I bought was in brilliant condition and drives perfectly. Servicing of the car before being sold to me was also done to a very high standard. Brilliant company which I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 15/07/19

    thank you grace for your very kind and positive review and i am really happy your satisfied all the best for the future


  • 5

    Great Service

    By colin S on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent, and the car was prepared as agreed.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 30/05/19

    thank you colin for your positive review which i am really happy to recieve from a very respected parkhome lesure park owner it was a plesure to serve you .


  • 5

    Second-hand car purchase

    By m r J on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Second-hand car purchase carried out very efficiently and with good attitude to customer.


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommend

    By luke H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying journey can be very stressful especially after having bad experiences, but they was so lovely and helped put our minds at ease, he is very helpful and nothing is a problem we would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Perfect in every way.

    By DAVID C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Eddie from the start...he is very helpful and has a great knowledge of all the vehicles. I saw the van on Wednesday afternoon and collected in on Saturday....and all that Eddie said would be done. Thanks Eddie for a easy and relaxed transaction. I will see you again. Dave


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By victoria H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, polite, helpful and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By TEDDY N on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as discribed , honest friendly service


  • 5

    Vehicle buying made easy

    By MICK B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience. No sales pressure, plenty of information and advice and the person we dealt with was friendly and went that bit further to ensure we got what we wanted. Delighted with the vehicle and the service and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Automotive car sales

    By Archie G on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Dad I travelled down from Scotland, after seeing the car on the internet, my dad phoned the garage for more details and the salesman was fantastic. On the day we travelled the salesman picked us up from the train station in the car my dad was interested in and drove us back to the garage . The service we were given was fantastic from beginning to end. he even phoned to make sure we got back up the road safely . Would recommend this Garage to everyone.

    Reply from Uk Automotive Group on 29/01/19

    thank you archie and hilda for your very positive review it is so much appracaited, i really did have the most pleasure in meeting you both and really enjoyed dealing with you . i could see that archie was over the moon with his dream car, again it was a plesure to deal with such genuine nice peaple .all the best for the future happy life


‹ Prev Next ›