play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Car Sales

At Uk Automotive Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Car Sales

Automotive Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite, genuine, honest, would recommend to others

    By RICHARD C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, trouble free, friendly service. Refreshing to deal with people who clearly want to be helpful and 100% honest. Never been so easy to buy a car and without all the usual car sales man banter. Very pleased.

    Reply from Automotive Car Sales on 18/10/18

    richard it was a pleasure to serve you well and it really makes me happy too knowing i am doing my upmost for my customers best wishes


  • 5

    Nice People, Good Cars

    By Will W on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with a recent purchase. Good quality used cars priced fairly.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Steve A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found salesman at automotive very friendly and helpful, had a few issues with my purchase which he sorted out. Very happy overall.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great after sales

    By Patrick F on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, no problems and generally professional


  • 5

    Subaru Forester

    By Kevin E on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and knowledgeable service and the car is excellent and is just as described. I would highly recommend Automotive to anyone.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris L on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from here, very happy with the vehicle. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Five star service throughout.

    By Chris H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the vehicle I purchase from Automotive, nothing was too much trouble, and this was extended to the after sales service.


  • 5

    Good vehicle, reasonable buying experience.

    By Gary F on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an L200 pickup autumn 2017. The buying process was generally ok although the offered warranty was somewhat limited and communication could have been better. The vehicle has proved to be reliable and as expected.


  • 5

    very good all round service

    By Kev W on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service,easy to deal with,would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Brilliant all round service

    By Jon A on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service provided! I needed a tow bar fitted to my new truck which Automotive fitted for me in time for collection! I would highly recommend this company!


‹ Prev Next ›